back to the basics

as much as i’ve been “branching out” lately, aka buying my bold yellow pants, i love me some basics. foolproof, classy, seamless, chic, the basics are timeless for a the mere reason that they can never steer you wrong. check out this outfit: crisp, light-washed jeans for spring, plain white tee, beige trench, and a little black skimmer. this outfit just makes me want go sit on the patio of my favorite little hipster-tastic lunch spots in LA before window shopping quirky stores with a coffee in my hand and my good friends by my side. where would you go in this outfit? i’ll meet you there.

 

 

home is where I am with you

 

 

Leave a Reply

